Spaghettini Seal beach


SEAL BEACH

Our Team
image of staff manager
Laurie Sisneros
Managing Partner
laurie@spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Cary Hardwick
Managing Partner
Cary@spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Victor Avila
Executive Chef
Victor@spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Kim Entringer
General Manager
kim@spaghettini.com

image of staff manager
Jorge Delgadillo
Assistant Manager
Jorge@Spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Nikki Olson
Director of Private Dining
Nikki@spaghettini.com


image of staff manager
Tina Burkhart
Financial Operations
Tina@spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Angelina Calandrino
Private Dining Sales Manager
Angelina@spaghettini.com
image of staff manager
Q
Entertainment Director
Q@spaghettini.com